top of page



「About Us!!」/ごさきりかこtrio

Track List


The Lady Is A Tramp

Honeysuckle Rose

Darn That Dream

The Old Country

The Sweetest Sounds

The Look Of Love

Samba De Cafe Terrasse

I'd Climb The Highest Mountain


後藤沙紀 /piano

鈴木梨花子 /drums

寺尾陽介 /bass

Release 2019.01.11

GSRT-0001   2,500(tax in)

オノマトペ CDジャケ.jpg


Track List

Mary Ann

Nearer My God To Thee

Shreveport Stomp

A Fool Such As I

Si Tu Vois Ma Mere

St. Phillip Street Break Down

Girl Of My Dream

Bourbon Street Parade


新谷健介 /clarinet

丸山朝光 /banjo,vocal

後藤沙紀 /piano

吹谷禎一郎 /bass

田中涼 /drums

guest (onTracks 6~9)

Tom Fischer /clarinet

Release 2015.03.21

Mardi Gras JAPAN Records

OMP-001   2,000(tax in)

bottom of page